Canada House Clinics Patient Registration

We provide extensive nurse-based education, consultation, plus a medical prescription and ongoing support to adjust your cannabis treatment.
For those ongoing services, there is a one-time registration fee of $99 for new clients (we waive this fee for first responders, Canadian Forces and RCMP veterans out of respect for their service).

Register

I wish to register with Canada House Clinics

Which of the following applies to you?


1. Do you have copies of your Awarded condition?

Valid proof of your awarded condition is either:

  • A copy of your 'Summary of Assessment'; and/or
  • A copy of your 'Decision Letter' (for each claimed condition)


2. Do you have proof of your retirement or release?

Valid proof of your retirement or release may be any of the following:

  • Canadian Forces or RCMP 'Release Message'
  • MPRR (Military Personnel Record Resume);
  • 'Retirement Leave Pass'; and/or
  • Certificate of Service'


1. Do you have copies of your Awarded condition?

Valid proof of your awarded condition is either:

  • A copy of your 'Summary of Assessment'; and/or
  • A copy of your 'Decision Letter' (for each claimed condition)


2. Do you have proof of your release?

valid proof of your release may be any of the following:

  • Canadian Forces 'Release Message'
  • 'Certificate of Service'


3. Do you have a diagnosis for the condition you wish to treat?


Please have a look at the CF/RCMP Veteran with Awarded Condition Guide
This should help you obtain the required documents to complete the application.

Please contact your closest Canada House Clinic to continue.

  • CHC Charlottetown

    : 293 Allen Street, Suite 102

    : Charlottetown

    : (902) 894-1421

    : (902) 894-1756

    : charlottetown@canadahouse.ca

  • CHC Edmonton

    : 9505 63 Ave, NW.

    : Edmonton

    : (587) 521-6409

    : (587) 521-6410

    : Edmonton@canadahouse.ca

  • CHC Kingston

    : 496 Discovery Ave Unit 9

    : Kingston

    : (613) 877-4010

    : (613) 507-5956

    : Kingston@canadahouse.ca

  • CHC Moncton

    : 71 Loftus Drive, Unit E

    : Moncton

    : (506) 859-0420

    : (506) 859-1748

    : Moncton@canadahouse.ca

  • CHC Mount Pearl

    : 1 Sunrise Ave

    : Mount Pearl

    : (709) 738-1954

    : (709) 738-4404

    : Mountpearl@canadahouse.ca

  • CHC Oromocto

    : 255 Restigouche Road, Unit 1

    : Oromocto

    : (506) 385-9334

    : (506) 385-2160

    : oromocto@canadahouse.ca

  • CHC Ottawa

    : 380 Hunt Club, Suite 100

    : Ottawa

    : (613) 738-1220

    : (613) 789-8523

    : ottawa@canadahouse.ca

  • CHC Petawawa

    : B-1024 Victoria Street

    : Petawawa

    : (613) 687-1010

    : (613) 687-1011

    : Petawawa@canadahouse.ca

  • CHC Sydney

    : 320 Kings Rd.

    : Sydney

    : (902) 270-6370

    : (902) 270-6372

    : Sydney@canadahouse.ca

  • CHC Trenton

    : 255 Glen Miller Road Unit 12

    : Trenton

    : (161) 396-5678

    :

    : Trenton@mftgroup.ca

Please have a look at the CF/RCMP Veteran with Awarded Condition Guide
This should help you obtain the required documents to complete the application.

Please have a look at the CF/RCMP Veteran with Awarded Condition Guide
This should help you obtain the required documents to complete the application.

I have a Referral, Diagnosis or Prescription from my Health Care Provider.


Please have a look at the CF/RCMP Veteran with Awarded Condition Guide
This should help you obtain the required documents to complete the application.

I have a copy of my Diagnosis


Complete Registration

I have an authorization code and wish to complete my existing registration

No match found for this code. Please check you have entered the correct code, and that if you are a caregiver: your subject of care must have already submitted their registration for this code to work.